CFA Franc (BCEAO)(XOF) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)

CFA Franc (BCEAO)(XOF) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) on 15 Jan 2022 (15/01/2022) Exchange Rates

Where am I? > Currencies > CFA Franc (BCEAO)(XOF) > Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rate

CFA Franc (BCEAO)(XOF) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rate on 15 Jan 2022 (15/01/2022)

This page shows the exchange rate of CFA Franc (BCEAO) (XOF) To Canadian Dollar (CAD) on 15 Jan 2022 (15/01/2022). If you would like to view the current exchange rate of the currency pair, please visit CFA Franc (BCEAO) (XOF) To Canadian Dollar (CAD) Exchange Rates Today. You also can click the currency name to view the exchange rates of this currency converting to other currencies.

1 XOF

=

0.00219 CAD

Exchange Rates Updated: May 20,2022 21:25 UTC

CFA Franc (BCEAO)(XOF) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates Today

CFA Franc (BCEAO)Canadian DollarCFA Franc (BCEAO)Canadian Dollar
1 XOF =0.00219 CAD455.61197 XOF =1 CAD
2 XOF =0.00439 CAD911.22395 XOF =2 CAD
5 XOF =0.01097 CAD2278.05987 XOF =5 CAD
10 XOF =0.02195 CAD4556.11975 XOF =10 CAD
15 XOF =0.03292 CAD6834.17962 XOF =15 CAD
20 XOF =0.0439 CAD9112.2395 XOF =20 CAD
25 XOF =0.05487 CAD11390.29937 XOF =25 CAD
50 XOF =0.10974 CAD22780.59875 XOF =50 CAD
100 XOF =0.21949 CAD45561.19749 XOF =100 CAD
500 XOF =1.09743 CAD227805.98747 XOF =500 CAD
1000 XOF =2.19485 CAD455611.97494 XOF =1000 CAD
2500 XOF =5.48713 CAD1139029.93735 XOF =2500 CAD
5000 XOF =10.97425 CAD2278059.87471 XOF =5000 CAD
10000 XOF =21.9485 CAD4556119.74941 XOF =10000 CAD
25000 XOF =54.87125 CAD11390299.37353 XOF =25000 CAD
50000 XOF =109.74251 CAD22780598.74707 XOF =50000 CAD
100000 XOF =219.48501 CAD45561197.49414 XOF =100000 CAD

History Exchange Rate

DateCFA Franc (BCEAO)Canadian DollarHistory
Wednesday 26/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.00218 CAD XOF CAD rate 26/01/2022
Tuesday 25/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.00218 CAD XOF CAD rate 25/01/2022
Monday 24/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.00218 CAD XOF CAD rate 24/01/2022
Sunday 23/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.00217 CAD XOF CAD rate 23/01/2022
Saturday 22/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.00217 CAD XOF CAD rate 22/01/2022
Friday 21/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.00217 CAD XOF CAD rate 21/01/2022
Thursday 20/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.00216 CAD XOF CAD rate 20/01/2022
Wednesday 19/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.00216 CAD XOF CAD rate 19/01/2022
Tuesday 18/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.00217 CAD XOF CAD rate 18/01/2022
Monday 17/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.00218 CAD XOF CAD rate 17/01/2022
Sunday 16/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.00219 CAD XOF CAD rate 16/01/2022
Saturday 15/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.00219 CAD XOF CAD rate 15/01/2022
Friday 14/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.00219 CAD XOF CAD rate 14/01/2022
Thursday 13/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.00219 CAD XOF CAD rate 13/01/2022
Wednesday 12/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.00216 CAD XOF CAD rate 12/01/2022
Tuesday 11/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.00218 CAD XOF CAD rate 11/01/2022
Monday 10/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.00219 CAD XOF CAD rate 10/01/2022
Sunday 09/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.00219 CAD XOF CAD rate 09/01/2022
Saturday 08/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.00219 CAD XOF CAD rate 08/01/2022
Friday 07/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.00218 CAD XOF CAD rate 07/01/2022
Thursday 06/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.00219 CAD XOF CAD rate 06/01/2022
Wednesday 05/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.0022 CAD XOF CAD rate 05/01/2022
Tuesday 04/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.00219 CAD XOF CAD rate 04/01/2022

CFA Franc (BCEAO)(XOF) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) History Graph

CFA Franc (BCEAO)(XOF) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Popular CFA Franc (BCEAO)(XOF) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to CFA Franc (BCEAO)(XOF) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rate on 15 Jan 2022 (15/01/2022). please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair