CFA Franc (BCEAO)(XOF) To Swiss Franc(CHF)

CFA Franc (BCEAO)(XOF) To Swiss Franc(CHF) on 16 Jan 2022 (16/01/2022) Exchange Rates

Where am I? > Currencies > CFA Franc (BCEAO)(XOF) > Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rate

CFA Franc (BCEAO)(XOF) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rate on 16 Jan 2022 (16/01/2022)

This page shows the exchange rate of CFA Franc (BCEAO) (XOF) To Swiss Franc (CHF) on 16 Jan 2022 (16/01/2022). If you would like to view the current exchange rate of the currency pair, please visit CFA Franc (BCEAO) (XOF) To Swiss Franc (CHF) Exchange Rates Today. You also can click the currency name to view the exchange rates of this currency converting to other currencies.

1 XOF

=

0.0016 CHF

Exchange Rates Updated: May 20,2022 20:27 UTC

CFA Franc (BCEAO)(XOF) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates Today

CFA Franc (BCEAO)Swiss FrancCFA Franc (BCEAO)Swiss Franc
1 XOF =0.0016 CHF625.4187 XOF =1 CHF
2 XOF =0.0032 CHF1250.8374 XOF =2 CHF
5 XOF =0.00799 CHF3127.0935 XOF =5 CHF
10 XOF =0.01599 CHF6254.18699 XOF =10 CHF
15 XOF =0.02398 CHF9381.28049 XOF =15 CHF
20 XOF =0.03198 CHF12508.37399 XOF =20 CHF
25 XOF =0.03997 CHF15635.46748 XOF =25 CHF
50 XOF =0.07995 CHF31270.93497 XOF =50 CHF
100 XOF =0.15989 CHF62541.86994 XOF =100 CHF
500 XOF =0.79946 CHF312709.34968 XOF =500 CHF
1000 XOF =1.59893 CHF625418.69937 XOF =1000 CHF
2500 XOF =3.99732 CHF1563546.74842 XOF =2500 CHF
5000 XOF =7.99464 CHF3127093.49685 XOF =5000 CHF
10000 XOF =15.98929 CHF6254186.99369 XOF =10000 CHF
25000 XOF =39.97322 CHF15635467.48423 XOF =25000 CHF
50000 XOF =79.94644 CHF31270934.96846 XOF =50000 CHF
100000 XOF =159.89288 CHF62541869.93692 XOF =100000 CHF

History Exchange Rate

DateCFA Franc (BCEAO)Swiss FrancHistory
Thursday 27/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.00159 CHF XOF CHF rate 27/01/2022
Wednesday 26/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.00159 CHF XOF CHF rate 26/01/2022
Tuesday 25/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.00158 CHF XOF CHF rate 25/01/2022
Monday 24/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.00158 CHF XOF CHF rate 24/01/2022
Sunday 23/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.00158 CHF XOF CHF rate 23/01/2022
Saturday 22/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.00158 CHF XOF CHF rate 22/01/2022
Friday 21/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.00158 CHF XOF CHF rate 21/01/2022
Thursday 20/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.00159 CHF XOF CHF rate 20/01/2022
Wednesday 19/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.00158 CHF XOF CHF rate 19/01/2022
Tuesday 18/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.00159 CHF XOF CHF rate 18/01/2022
Monday 17/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.00159 CHF XOF CHF rate 17/01/2022
Sunday 16/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.0016 CHF XOF CHF rate 16/01/2022
Saturday 15/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.0016 CHF XOF CHF rate 15/01/2022
Friday 14/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.0016 CHF XOF CHF rate 14/01/2022
Thursday 13/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.0016 CHF XOF CHF rate 13/01/2022
Wednesday 12/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.00158 CHF XOF CHF rate 12/01/2022
Tuesday 11/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.0016 CHF XOF CHF rate 11/01/2022
Monday 10/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.0016 CHF XOF CHF rate 10/01/2022
Sunday 09/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.00159 CHF XOF CHF rate 09/01/2022
Saturday 08/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.00159 CHF XOF CHF rate 08/01/2022
Friday 07/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.00159 CHF XOF CHF rate 07/01/2022
Thursday 06/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.00159 CHF XOF CHF rate 06/01/2022
Wednesday 05/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.00158 CHF XOF CHF rate 05/01/2022

CFA Franc (BCEAO)(XOF) To Swiss Franc(CHF) History Graph

CFA Franc (BCEAO)(XOF) To Swiss Franc(CHF) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Popular CFA Franc (BCEAO)(XOF) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to CFA Franc (BCEAO)(XOF) Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rate on 16 Jan 2022 (16/01/2022). please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair