CFA Franc (BCEAO)(XOF) To Swiss Franc(CHF)

CFA Franc (BCEAO)(XOF) To Swiss Franc(CHF) on 17 Jan 2022 (17/01/2022) Exchange Rates

Where am I? > Currencies > CFA Franc (BCEAO)(XOF) > Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rate

CFA Franc (BCEAO)(XOF) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rate on 17 Jan 2022 (17/01/2022)

This page shows the exchange rate of CFA Franc (BCEAO) (XOF) To Swiss Franc (CHF) on 17 Jan 2022 (17/01/2022). If you would like to view the current exchange rate of the currency pair, please visit CFA Franc (BCEAO) (XOF) To Swiss Franc (CHF) Exchange Rates Today. You also can click the currency name to view the exchange rates of this currency converting to other currencies.

1 XOF

=

0.00159 CHF

Exchange Rates Updated: May 20,2022 19:32 UTC

CFA Franc (BCEAO)(XOF) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates Today

CFA Franc (BCEAO)Swiss FrancCFA Franc (BCEAO)Swiss Franc
1 XOF =0.00159 CHF628.719 XOF =1 CHF
2 XOF =0.00318 CHF1257.43799 XOF =2 CHF
5 XOF =0.00795 CHF3143.59498 XOF =5 CHF
10 XOF =0.01591 CHF6287.18996 XOF =10 CHF
15 XOF =0.02386 CHF9430.78495 XOF =15 CHF
20 XOF =0.03181 CHF12574.37993 XOF =20 CHF
25 XOF =0.03976 CHF15717.97491 XOF =25 CHF
50 XOF =0.07953 CHF31435.94982 XOF =50 CHF
100 XOF =0.15905 CHF62871.89965 XOF =100 CHF
500 XOF =0.79527 CHF314359.49824 XOF =500 CHF
1000 XOF =1.59054 CHF628718.99648 XOF =1000 CHF
2500 XOF =3.97634 CHF1571797.49121 XOF =2500 CHF
5000 XOF =7.95268 CHF3143594.98241 XOF =5000 CHF
10000 XOF =15.90536 CHF6287189.96482 XOF =10000 CHF
25000 XOF =39.76339 CHF15717974.91206 XOF =25000 CHF
50000 XOF =79.52678 CHF31435949.82412 XOF =50000 CHF
100000 XOF =159.05357 CHF62871899.64824 XOF =100000 CHF

History Exchange Rate

DateCFA Franc (BCEAO)Swiss FrancHistory
Friday 28/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.00158 CHF XOF CHF rate 28/01/2022
Thursday 27/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.00159 CHF XOF CHF rate 27/01/2022
Wednesday 26/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.00159 CHF XOF CHF rate 26/01/2022
Tuesday 25/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.00158 CHF XOF CHF rate 25/01/2022
Monday 24/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.00158 CHF XOF CHF rate 24/01/2022
Sunday 23/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.00158 CHF XOF CHF rate 23/01/2022
Saturday 22/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.00158 CHF XOF CHF rate 22/01/2022
Friday 21/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.00158 CHF XOF CHF rate 21/01/2022
Thursday 20/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.00159 CHF XOF CHF rate 20/01/2022
Wednesday 19/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.00158 CHF XOF CHF rate 19/01/2022
Tuesday 18/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.00159 CHF XOF CHF rate 18/01/2022
Monday 17/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.00159 CHF XOF CHF rate 17/01/2022
Sunday 16/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.0016 CHF XOF CHF rate 16/01/2022
Saturday 15/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.0016 CHF XOF CHF rate 15/01/2022
Friday 14/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.0016 CHF XOF CHF rate 14/01/2022
Thursday 13/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.0016 CHF XOF CHF rate 13/01/2022
Wednesday 12/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.00158 CHF XOF CHF rate 12/01/2022
Tuesday 11/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.0016 CHF XOF CHF rate 11/01/2022
Monday 10/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.0016 CHF XOF CHF rate 10/01/2022
Sunday 09/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.00159 CHF XOF CHF rate 09/01/2022
Saturday 08/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.00159 CHF XOF CHF rate 08/01/2022
Friday 07/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.00159 CHF XOF CHF rate 07/01/2022
Thursday 06/01/2022 1 XOF = 0.00159 CHF XOF CHF rate 06/01/2022

CFA Franc (BCEAO)(XOF) To Swiss Franc(CHF) History Graph

CFA Franc (BCEAO)(XOF) To Swiss Franc(CHF) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Popular CFA Franc (BCEAO)(XOF) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to CFA Franc (BCEAO)(XOF) Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rate on 17 Jan 2022 (17/01/2022). please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair