CFA Franc (BCEAO)(XOF) To New Zealand Dollar(NZD)

CFA Franc (BCEAO)(XOF) To New Zealand Dollar(NZD) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > CFA Franc (BCEAO)(XOF) > CFA Franc (BCEAO)(XOF) Exchange Rate History

CFA Franc (BCEAO)(XOF) To New Zealand Dollar(NZD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for CFA Franc (BCEAO)(XOF) To New Zealand Dollar(NZD) From Friday 27/08/2021 To Saturday 18/09/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit New Zealand Dollar(NZD) To CFA Franc (BCEAO)(XOF)

CFA Franc (BCEAO)(XOF) To New Zealand Dollar(NZD) History Graph

CFA Franc (BCEAO)(XOF) To New Zealand Dollar(NZD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 09/09/2021 - Saturday 18/09/2021

DateCFA Franc (BCEAO)New Zealand DollarHistory
Saturday 18/09/2021 1 XOF = 0.00255 NZD XOF NZD rate 18/09/2021
Friday 17/09/2021 1 XOF = 0.00255 NZD XOF NZD rate 17/09/2021
Thursday 16/09/2021 1 XOF = 0.00255 NZD XOF NZD rate 16/09/2021
Wednesday 15/09/2021 1 XOF = 0.00252 NZD XOF NZD rate 15/09/2021
Tuesday 14/09/2021 1 XOF = 0.00254 NZD XOF NZD rate 14/09/2021
Monday 13/09/2021 1 XOF = 0.00252 NZD XOF NZD rate 13/09/2021
Sunday 12/09/2021 1 XOF = 0.00253 NZD XOF NZD rate 12/09/2021
Saturday 11/09/2021 1 XOF = 0.00254 NZD XOF NZD rate 11/09/2021
Friday 10/09/2021 1 XOF = 0.00254 NZD XOF NZD rate 10/09/2021
Thursday 09/09/2021 1 XOF = 0.00254 NZD XOF NZD rate 09/09/2021
Wednesday 08/09/2021 1 XOF = 0.00254 NZD XOF NZD rate 08/09/2021
Tuesday 07/09/2021 1 XOF = 0.00255 NZD XOF NZD rate 07/09/2021
Monday 06/09/2021 1 XOF = 0.00253 NZD XOF NZD rate 06/09/2021
Sunday 05/09/2021 1 XOF = 0.00253 NZD XOF NZD rate 05/09/2021
Saturday 04/09/2021 1 XOF = 0.00253 NZD XOF NZD rate 04/09/2021
Friday 03/09/2021 1 XOF = 0.00253 NZD XOF NZD rate 03/09/2021
Thursday 02/09/2021 1 XOF = 0.00254 NZD XOF NZD rate 02/09/2021
Wednesday 01/09/2021 1 XOF = 0.00255 NZD XOF NZD rate 01/09/2021
Tuesday 31/08/2021 1 XOF = 0.00256 NZD XOF NZD rate 31/08/2021
Monday 30/08/2021 1 XOF = 0.00257 NZD XOF NZD rate 30/08/2021
Sunday 29/08/2021 1 XOF = 0.00256 NZD XOF NZD rate 29/08/2021
Saturday 28/08/2021 1 XOF = 0.00256 NZD XOF NZD rate 28/08/2021

Popular CFA Franc (BCEAO)(XOF) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to CFA Franc (BCEAO)(XOF) To New Zealand Dollar(NZD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair