CFA Franc (BCEAO)(XOF) To Pakistani Rupee(PKR)

CFA Franc (BCEAO)(XOF) To Pakistani Rupee(PKR) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > CFA Franc (BCEAO)(XOF) > CFA Franc (BCEAO)(XOF) Exchange Rate History

CFA Franc (BCEAO)(XOF) To Pakistani Rupee(PKR) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for CFA Franc (BCEAO)(XOF) To Pakistani Rupee(PKR) From Monday 15/11/2021 To Tuesday 07/12/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Pakistani Rupee(PKR) To CFA Franc (BCEAO)(XOF)

CFA Franc (BCEAO)(XOF) To Pakistani Rupee(PKR) History Graph

CFA Franc (BCEAO)(XOF) To Pakistani Rupee(PKR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Sunday 28/11/2021 - Tuesday 07/12/2021

DateCFA Franc (BCEAO)Pakistani RupeeHistory
Tuesday 07/12/2021 1 XOF = 0.30343 PKR XOF PKR rate 07/12/2021
Monday 06/12/2021 1 XOF = 0.30309 PKR XOF PKR rate 06/12/2021
Sunday 05/12/2021 1 XOF = 0.30471 PKR XOF PKR rate 05/12/2021
Saturday 04/12/2021 1 XOF = 0.30471 PKR XOF PKR rate 04/12/2021
Friday 03/12/2021 1 XOF = 0.30456 PKR XOF PKR rate 03/12/2021
Thursday 02/12/2021 1 XOF = 0.3032 PKR XOF PKR rate 02/12/2021
Wednesday 01/12/2021 1 XOF = 0.30237 PKR XOF PKR rate 01/12/2021
Tuesday 30/11/2021 1 XOF = 0.3044 PKR XOF PKR rate 30/11/2021
Monday 29/11/2021 1 XOF = 0.30309 PKR XOF PKR rate 29/11/2021
Sunday 28/11/2021 1 XOF = 0.30248 PKR XOF PKR rate 28/11/2021
Saturday 27/11/2021 1 XOF = 0.30249 PKR XOF PKR rate 27/11/2021
Friday 26/11/2021 1 XOF = 0.30249 PKR XOF PKR rate 26/11/2021
Thursday 25/11/2021 1 XOF = 0.30008 PKR XOF PKR rate 25/11/2021
Wednesday 24/11/2021 1 XOF = 0.30017 PKR XOF PKR rate 24/11/2021
Tuesday 23/11/2021 1 XOF = 0.29884 PKR XOF PKR rate 23/11/2021
Monday 22/11/2021 1 XOF = 0.30073 PKR XOF PKR rate 22/11/2021
Sunday 21/11/2021 1 XOF = 0.30148 PKR XOF PKR rate 21/11/2021
Saturday 20/11/2021 1 XOF = 0.30148 PKR XOF PKR rate 20/11/2021
Friday 19/11/2021 1 XOF = 0.30148 PKR XOF PKR rate 19/11/2021
Thursday 18/11/2021 1 XOF = 0.30059 PKR XOF PKR rate 18/11/2021
Wednesday 17/11/2021 1 XOF = 0.30104 PKR XOF PKR rate 17/11/2021
Tuesday 16/11/2021 1 XOF = 0.30277 PKR XOF PKR rate 16/11/2021

Popular CFA Franc (BCEAO)(XOF) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to CFA Franc (BCEAO)(XOF) To Pakistani Rupee(PKR) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair